Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cerise
25 avril 2007

Professional Distortion

I have to smile
I have to show
I have to be nice all the time
I have to say hello baby
I have to wake up everyday

I have to write
I have to shout
I have to play records all night
I am in a loop
I am the loop
I have to make up dress up show up

I have to smile
I have to show
I have be nice all the time
I have to say hello baby
I have to wake up everyday

I have to write
I have to shout
I have to play records all night
I am in a loop
I am the loop
I have to make up dress up show up

professional professional professional distortion
professional professional professional distortion
professional professional professional distortion
professional professional professional distortion

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Cerise
Derniers commentaires
Publicité